2019 AFCON Qualifiers: Nigeria, South Africa In The Same Group (Full List)

The Confederation of African Football (CAF) has released the roster for
the 2019 CAF Nations Cup, and Nigeria, who missed out on AFCON 2017
starting Saturday, is set to face South Africa in it’s first qualifier
game at home in Group E, a group soccer analysts believe Nigeria can
easily navigate through. Nigeria and South Africa are in Group E with
Libya and the Seychelles, Nigeria will end it’s qualifying campaign at

See the full qualifiers below…
Group A Senegal, Equatorial Guinea, Sudan, Sao Tome or Madagascar 
Group B Cameroon, Morocco, Malawi, Comoros or Mauritius
Group C Mali, Gabon, Burundi, Djibouti or South Sudan 
Group D Algeria, Togo, Benin, Gambia 
Group E Nigeria, South Africa, Libya, Seychelles 
Group F Ghana, Ethiopia, Kenya, Sierra Leone
Group G Democratic Republic of Congo, Congo Brazzaville, Zimbabwe, Liberia 
Group H Ivory Coast, Guinea, Central African Republic, Rwanda 
Group I Burkina Faso, Angola, Botswana, Mauritania 
Group J Tunisia, Egypt, Niger, Swaziland 
Group K Zambia, Mozambique, Guinea-Bissau, Namibia Group
 L Cape Verde, Uganda, Tanzania, Lesotho